top of page
art2 - Copie.jpg

M.E.T.A.L. Once You're in - You're in for life !

Bio/Band: Citation



Ombeline "OXY" Duprat

Lead Vocals


Johann "JAE" Cadot

Guitars, Lead Vocals and programming/Keys

06- WIK.jpg

Pierre-Emmanuel "WIK" Pélisson



Fabien "HED" Mira



Thomas "KAS" Calegari


Bio/Band: Membres du groupe

Biography / Biographie

More than 10 years for Music and the planet

  • Born in 2006... Out of Nowhere... In 2019, Asylum Pyre releases its 4th album since 2009 - An album called "N°4" as a reference to Chanel (r) N°5...

  • Asylum Pyre has toured and played in Europe with Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody, Xandria, Stream Of Passion,  Myrath, Doro... and in May 2019 with Demons & Wizards

  • Asylum Pyre has a real musical identity: power; melody, modern loops, mixing traditional and modern styles plus 2 voices: lead female singer (Also singing in The experiment N°Q a side-project of Therion members) and additional male vocals)

  • Asylum Pyre was founded by its bandleader, Johann Cadot, who has now developed a real concept (story/visual) placed in a pre-apocalyptic world. A Green Manifesto.

  • The 4th album facts:

    • Guests : Yannis Papadopoulos from Beast In Black (vocals), Nils Courbaron from Sirenia (All guitar solos)) and Raf Pener from T.A.N.K.( Think Of A New Kind)  (Growls Vocals)

    • With Pierre-Emmanuel Pélisson (ex-Heavenly, Civilization One,…)

    • Mastered by Mika Jussila himself at Finnvox studio

    • Cover by Gustavo Sazes (Amaranthe, Machine Head,...)

Bio/Band: Biographie
bottom of page